Dazed and Confused

Back from my temporary hiatus!  I’ve  just been too busy.  I apologize for the shoddy coloring job on this one… it was done on a Mac.

By Exclusive Blend

10 comments on “Dazed and Confused

  1. Hey sorry for the late comment. Let mom know that you posted something and she will be sure to comment. Aren’t macs supposed to be the computer for the creative people? I thought they had some pretty nifty picture editing software. Not that I would know, since I steer clear of priority software as much as possible.

    I just learned how to write a program to draw Sierpinski’s triangle. Pretty nifty stuff.

    You should redo that sketch you made about the “axe” pet-peeve. It was pretty good. And tell mom that you wrote another comment and she will be all over it. I only know because of facebook. But I was thinking…you should totally get a twitter! Just for kicks. Then you would have your own official feed going on…

    • Is that the algorithm where you start with the three corners of the triangle then draw a dot halfway between a random two of them, then draw a dot halfway between the one you just drew and a random other point from the three starting points and iterate until sierpinski’s triangle shows up?

  2. I am so glad to see you are still alive!!!;). It is easy to lose your train of thought when you are so smart. It happens to me ALOT. :). Joy’s Sierpinski triangle is cute but whats it mean?
    Anyway, I am so glad you are back. I will be looking for your comics.

Leave a Reply

