A Nerd Proposal

This is a tribute to xkcd. I’m a big fan of math related humor.  (My apologies to those who aren’t math geeks like me.)

By Exclusive Blend

10 comments on “A Nerd Proposal

  1. I figured: “A math joke? I won’t understand it.”
    But I read it anyway because it was yours.
    No, I didn’t understand it, but the ending really surprised me.
    Funny!

  2. haha, brilliant James. I am still laughing over this comic. I can’t wait to show more engineering crazies this comic!!

  3. Well heimy… I have looked regularly for your saturday comics. Should I keep checking in or bag it??? (You could use that as a topic :))

Leave a Reply

