Let the Rain Come Down

By Exclusive Blend

6 comments on “Let the Rain Come Down

  1. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA jimmy this is the best raining cats and dogs one Ive seen yet. and yes I am one of your faithful fans. Who else that I know made their own website and posts their own comics thereupon? None but thee, jimmy.

  2. James, just looked up my first comic (the rain and cats and dogs) and I’m afraid my otherwise early “turn in” will become more like a mid nighter.
    In other words: I think I’m hooked.
    Fun man Have a nicer day tomorrow
    Simone Ps I love the picture of Josie and you.

Leave a Reply

