Why did the Chicken Cross the Road?

9 comments on “Why did the Chicken Cross the Road?

  1. I get it. Its a play off of the “why did the chicken cross the road” jokes! Its always so difficult for them to actually get to the other side in those jokes.. so they must party when it actually happens.
    Hey James, how did the gum cross the road?

  2. I got this one right away. I like it a lot, almost as much as the banana one. Maybe I will even link it to my blog, since my blog is so awesome and frequented by so many people! 😉

Leave a Reply

